Stellenausschreibung:

Jürg Grossen sucht eine
Persönliche Assistenz

BEITRETEN

WERDEN SIE MITGLIED
>>

INFORMIERT SEIN

NEWSLETTER ABONNIEREN
>>


Wahlkreis- und Ortssektionen

Stadt Bern

Grünliberale Partei Stadt Bern

Postfach 6414
3001 Bern
bern@grunliberale.notexisting@nodomain.comch
www.bern.grunliberale.ch

Emmental

Grünliberale Partei Emmental

Postfach 1171
3401 Burgdorf
emmental@grunliberale.notexisting@nodomain.comch
www.emmental.grunliberale.ch

Grünliberale Partei Burgdorf

Postfach 1171
3401 Burgdorf
burgdorf@grunliberale.notexisting@nodomain.comch
www.burgdorf.grunliberale.ch

Grünliberale Partei Langnau

Postfach 845
3550 Langnau im Emmental
langnau@grunliberale.notexisting@nodomain.comch
www.langnau.grunliberale.ch

Mittelland-Nord

Grünliberale Partei Mittelland-Nord

Postfach
3052 Zollikofen
mittelland@grunliberale.notexisting@nodomain.comch
www.mittelland.grunliberale.ch

Grünliberale Partei Ostermundigen

Florastrasse 8
3072 Ostermundigen
ostermundigen@grunliberale.notexisting@nodomain.comch
www.ostermundigen.grunliberale.ch

Grünliberale Partei Worb

Hinterhausstrasse 30
3075 Rüfenacht
worb@grunliberale.notexisting@nodomain.comch
www.worb.grunliberale.ch

Mittelland-Süd

Grünliberale Partei Köniz

Postfach
3098 Köniz
koeniz@grunliberale.notexisting@nodomain.comch
www.koeniz.grunliberale.ch

Grünliberale Partei Münsingen

c/o Roland Käser
Amselweg 24
3110 Münsingen
muensingen@grunliberale.notexisting@nodomain.comch
www.muensingen.grunliberale.ch

Grünliberale Partei Belp

Muristrasse 37
3123 Belp
belp@grunliberale.notexisting@nodomain.comch
www.belp.grunliberale.ch

Oberaargau

Grünliberale Partei Oberaargau

Postfach 1543
4901 Langenthal
oberaargau@grunliberale.notexisting@nodomain.comch
www.oberaargau.grunliberale.ch

Seeland

Grünliberale Partei Seeland

Postfach
2501 Biel/Bienne
seeland@grunliberale.notexisting@nodomain.comch
www.seeland.grunliberale.ch

Grünliberale Partei Biel/Bienne

Postfach
2501 Biel/Bienne
biel@grunliberale.notexisting@nodomain.comch
www.biel.grunliberale.ch

Grünliberale Partei Lyss

Postfach
3250 Lyss
lyss@grunliberale.notexisting@nodomain.comch
www.lyss.grunliberale.ch

Thun / Berner Oberland

Grünliberale Partei Thun / Berner Oberland

3600 Thun
thunbeo@grunliberale.notexisting@nodomain.comch
www.beo.grunliberale.ch

Grünliberale Partei Thun

Ansprechpartner: Andi Kübli, Simon Merk, Nicole Krenger

3600 Thun
thun@grunliberale.notexisting@nodomain.comch
www.thun.grunliberale.ch

Grünliberale Partei Frutigland

Ansprechpartner: Samuel Moser

frutigland@grunliberale.notexisting@nodomain.comch

Grünliberale Partei Steffisburg

c/o Hans Berger
Hohgantweg 1D
3612 Steffisburg
steffisburg@grunliberale.notexisting@nodomain.comch
www.steffisburg.grunliberale.ch

Berner Jura

Parti vert'libéral Jura bernois

c/o Tamara Michel
Schafisweg 11
2514 Ligerz
jurabernois@vertliberaux.notexisting@nodomain.comch
www.jurabernois.vertliberaux.ch